Location Home >> About us >> Company Profile

Company Profile

Zhuhai DL Biotech. Co., Ltd. Is a Chinese High-Tech enterprise specialized in microbial medical instruments and in vitro diagnostic reagents. It is one of the few with independent intellectual property rights, integrating with R&D, production and sales. By 50% increasing over the year, DL takes the lead of the national microbial industry and will always work on the construction of Chinese microbiology laboratory with national force.

Zhuhai DL Biotech. Co., Ltd. was founded in 2003, which opened the curtain of the innovation and self-reliance of Chinese national clinical microbiology industry. DL Biotech is a Chinese High-Tech enterprise specialized in microbial medical instruments and in vitro diagnostic reagents. DL is also one of the few with independent intellectual property rights, integrating with R&D, production and sales.

DL Biotech is determined to make the world's best products and confronts the competition with multinational brands. In the field of microbiology diagnostic, immunology diagnostics, molecular biology detection and protein chemistry diagnostics, DL Biotech develops microbial ID/AST system, clinical susceptibility testing strip, auto blood culture system, Auto Gram Stainer and other 7 series, 41 varieties, more than 70 types of products.


In the last 10 years, DL Biotech, growing by over 50% per year, has become the leader in the field of clinical microbiology, and has established a national brand banner in the market surrounded by foreign brands.


Every day, DL Biotech constantly strives to make progress with the enterprise spirit of innovation, dedication and share for the construction of over 3,000 microbiology laboratories in more than 2,500 cities at all level in China.


 DL Biotech has exported to over 30 countries around the world since 2013. And the sales net is still expanding evey day. 


DL, making a leading brand in the field of international microbiology industry!

DL, shouldering the growth of national microbiology industry!

DL, leading China Microbial industry!


Company VCR :http://youtu.be/qsgMVeZsGBk

当前位置:首页 >> 关于迪尔 >> 公司概况

公司概况

     

 

2003,珠海迪尔生物工程有限公司创立,由此拉开了中国民族微生物自主创新、自力更生的帷幕,是国内微生物医学仪器及相关诊断试剂领域,屈指可数的具有自主研发、自主知识产权,集生产、销售为一体的高新技术企业。 

迪尔直面跨国品牌的竞争,立志做世界最好的产品,在微生物学诊断、免疫学诊断、分子生物学检测、蛋白质化学诊断等领域,开发了微生物鉴定、临床药敏测定、血培养、染色等七大系列,41个品种,70余个型号的产品。 

迪尔10余年来,精专核心领域,以平均每年50%以上的高速增长,成为国内临床微生物领域的领航者,在洋品牌林立的市场中,树立了民族品牌的旗帜。

  

每一天,迪尔都在不断努力,持续进步,以创新、奉献、分享的企业精神,为中国3000多家,2500个县级以上城市的各级医院微生物实验室的建设,奉献民族的力量!

迪尔,正在打造国际医学微生物领域的领先品牌!

迪尔,肩负民族微生物事业的宏伟雄心!

迪尔,引领民族微生物事业!